Professor
Telephone
E-Mail
Room
Prof. Ph.D. Dongheui Lee +49 89 289 25780 dhlee@tum.de 5009
Secretary
Telephone
E-Mail
Room
Ilona Nar-Witte +49 89 289 26800 ilona.nar-witte@tum.de 2023
Senior researchers
Telephone
E-Mail
Room
Dr.-Ing. Matteo Saveriano +49 89 289 26884 matteo.saveriano@tum.de 5008
Dr. Alejandro Agostini +49 89 289 26884 alejandro.agostini@tum.de 5008
PhD researchers
Telephone
E-Mail
Room
M.Sc. Shile Li +49 89 289 26885 li.shile@mytum.de 5007
M.Sc. Karna Potwar +49 89 289 26885 karna.potwar@tum.de 5007
M.Sc. Thomas Eiband +49 8153 28-3341 thomas.eiband@tum.de 5008
M.Sc. Youssef Michel +49 89 289 26884 youssef.abdelwadoud@tum.de 5008
M.Sc. Ertugrul Karademir +49 89 289 26884 ertugrul.karademir@tum.de. 5008
M.Sc. Katrin Schulleri +49 89 289 26884 katrin.schulleri@tum.de 5008

hoch

Alumni
Dr. Pietro Falco Postdoctoral researcher
Dr. Seongyong Koo Postdoctoral researcher
Dr. Sohee Lee Postdoctoral researcher
M. Sc. Sang-ik An PhD Candidate
Dr.-Ing. Affan Pervez PhD Candidate
Dr.-Ing. Vasiliki Koropouli PhD Candidate
M. Sc. Kai Hu PhD Candidate